friend

Worth Tucker Diary – 5 Jun 1903

Saturday, 5 Jun 2010 | by Mark Tucker

image

[Friday, June 5, 1903]

JUNE 5

1903 worked on mill

Worth Tucker Diary – 4 Jun 1903

Friday, 4 Jun 2010 | by Mark Tucker

image

[Thursday, June 4, 1903]

JUNE 4

1903 worked on mill

Worth Tucker Diary – 3 Jun 1903

Thursday, 3 Jun 2010 | by Mark Tucker

image

[Wednesday, June 3, 1903]

JUNE 3

1903 worked on mill

Worth Tucker Diary – 2 Jun 1903

Wednesday, 2 Jun 2010 | by Mark Tucker

image

[Tuesday, June 2, 1903]

JUNE 2

1903 went to mill to

work

Worth Tucker Diary – 1 Jun 1903

Tuesday, 1 Jun 2010 | by Mark Tucker

image

[Monday, June 1, 1903]

JUNE 1

1903 worked around

home at odd jobs

« Previous Page

Powered by WordPress | Theme by Roy Tanck

Copyright 2010 Mark Tucker. All rights reserved.