generic viagra 2010 | May | ThinkGenealogy
friend

Worth Tucker Diary – 8 May 1903

Saturday, 8 May 2010 | by Mark Tucker

image

[Friday, May 8, 1903]

MAY 8

1903 worked on mill

Worth Tucker Diary – 7 May 1903

Friday, 7 May 2010 | by Mark Tucker

image

[Thursday, May 7, 1903]

MAY 7

1903 worked on mill

Worth Tucker Diary – 6 May 1903

Thursday, 6 May 2010 | by Mark Tucker

image

[Wednesday, May 6, 1903]

MAY 6

1903 went back to mill

to work again

Worth Tucker Diary – 5 May 1903

Wednesday, 5 May 2010 | by Mark Tucker

image

[Tuesday, May 5, 1903]

MAY 5

1903 went out surnading in

town as it was the national

holiday & we went to

ascenshone [Ascension] with the Brass band

about 6 miles

Worth Tucker Diary – 4 May 1903

Tuesday, 4 May 2010 | by Mark Tucker

image

[Monday, May 4, 1903]

MAY 4

1903 returned back to mill

to work

Worth Tucker Diary – 3 May 1903

Monday, 3 May 2010 | by Mark Tucker

image

[Sunday, May 3, 1903]

MAY 3

1903 went to Sunday -

school & meeting

« Previous Page | Next Page »

Powered by WordPress | Theme by Roy Tanck

Copyright 2010 Mark Tucker. All rights reserved.