distributed Watertown comprar cialis generico online espana Willisson
unanimously seasons viagra online buy viagra online dresses http://pr-medicine.org/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=86:generic-viagra-canadian-pharmacy-store&catid=8&Itemid=484&lang=en 2010 | March | ThinkGenealogy
friend

Worth Tucker Diary – 14 Mar 1903

Sunday, 14 Mar 2010 | by Mark Tucker

image

[Saturday, March 14, 1903]

MARCH 14

1903 worked in shop on

a wagon box

Worth Tucker Diary – 13 Mar 1903

Saturday, 13 Mar 2010 | by Mark Tucker

image

[Friday, March 13, 1903]

MARCH 13

1903 worked on E.W.J. [Elmer Wood Johnson] house

part of day & in the shop

the rest of the day

Worth Tucker Diary – 12 Mar 1903

Friday, 12 Mar 2010 | by Mark Tucker

image

[Thursday, March 12, 1903]

MARCH 12

1903 worked on barn part of

day & on uncle E. W. Johnson’s

house

[Note: Julia Abby Johnson had an older brother named Elmer Wood Johnson (1854-1936) that lived in Colonia Diaz in 1903.  FamilySearch indicates that his child, Fern Johnson, was born 8 May 1903 in Colonia Diaz, Mexico.]

Worth Tucker Diary – 11 Mar 1903

Thursday, 11 Mar 2010 | by Mark Tucker

image

[Wednesday, March 11, 1903]

MARCH 11

1903 worked for Bro., Peter Mortenson

on barn which I had

contracted to build

Worth Tucker Diary – 10 Mar 1903

Wednesday, 10 Mar 2010 | by Mark Tucker

image

[Tuesday, March 10, 1903]

MARCH 10

1903 varnished tables &

chairs which we had made

Worth Tucker Diary – 9 Mar 1903

Tuesday, 9 Mar 2010 | by Mark Tucker

image

[Monday, March 9, 1903]

MARCH 9

1903 Just run on errands

the most of the day

« Previous Page | Next Page »

Powered by WordPress | Theme by Roy Tanck

Copyright 2010 Mark Tucker. All rights reserved.