healthcare web iphone spy phone software
unanimously seasons viagra online buy viagra online dresses 2010 | March | ThinkGenealogy
friend

Worth Tucker Diary – 25 Mar 1903

Thursday, 25 Mar 2010 | by Mark Tucker

image

[Wednesday, March 25, 1903]

MARCH 25

1903 worked in shop on

chairs

Worth Tucker Diary – 24 Mar 1903

Wednesday, 24 Mar 2010 | by Mark Tucker

image

[Tuesday, March 24, 1903]

MARCH 24

1903 worked in shop on

some little Rocking chairs

Give Your Descendants a 2010 Census Care Package

Tuesday, 23 Mar 2010 | by Mark Tucker

My family received our U.S. 2010 Census form last week and included in the mailer was a message for the Director of the U.S. Census Bureau which included among other things a reminder that this census will not be made public for 72 years. Using 25 years as an estimate for a generation, that means that this information won’t be available to my descendants for about 3 generations.  That is unless I make them a care package.  Here are my ideas:

(more…)

Worth Tucker Diary – 23 Mar 1903

Tuesday, 23 Mar 2010 | by Mark Tucker

image

[Monday, March 23, 1903]

MARCH 23

1903 worked in shop

Worth Tucker Diary – 22 Mar 1903

Monday, 22 Mar 2010 | by Mark Tucker

image

[Sunday, March 22, 1903]

MARCH 22

1903 stayed home all

day & went to meeting

at night

Worth Tucker Diary – 21 Mar 1903

Sunday, 21 Mar 2010 | by Mark Tucker

image

[Saturday, March 21, 1903]

MARCH 21

1903 worked in shop

« Previous Page | Next Page »

Powered by WordPress | Theme by Roy Tanck

Copyright 2010 Mark Tucker. All rights reserved.